Econometrician Kevin ten Haaf, historian Lorena De Vita, evolutionary biologist Casper van der Kooi, and developmental psychologist Manon van Scheppingen will receive the Heineken Young Scientists Awards 2024. The jury commends the four young scientists for their outstanding work that makes them an example for other young researchers.

For more information see Press release (pdf)